AstraAngel, please help! Need insight and a second opinion!

• Hi, again! Could you give me your opinion on this Celtic Cross spread, please? The question was if a certain ex would contact me soon and would we reconcile. I got from it that there could be a possibility, but it would be rough at first. I'm new at this, so I don't fully trust my own

readings. I would love to have your opinion. Thanks so much!

Cetic Cross

Significant: The Lovers

1. Knight of Wands

2. The Devil

3. 4 of Cups

4. 5 of Pentacles

5. 5 of Cups

6. 3 of Cups

7. 9 of Wands

8. 9 of Pentacles

9. 2 of Cups

10. The Heirophant

Also, do you get different readings at certain times of the day? I noticed mine are more negative at night and positive in the morning...and it'll be the SAME question?!? What gives? I know people and situations change, but really?!? Have you ever heard of this and am I the only one? Thanks again.. I really appreciate it! 🙂

• Hi Kb063 - nice to hear from you, and let's take a look...

The Lovers as the Significant - wow I just got goose bumps big time so there is a lot of love energy swirling around you like crazy - is it your ex? Let's see... whatever it is has you in a very significant love flow somehow... very nice...

Your situation - Knight of Wands- you are more focused on yourself right now than the ex.. you are shoring up your own self image, taking care of who you are. This seems to bear out what you said about it being rough at first should you reconcile. Because you are not going to take any bs, you know yourself better now and you won't be shoved around. Eventually the ex would get the message. Eventually.

Crossing - the Devil - some self-imposed limits, a feeling that you would be going back into prison should you get back together. Unless you can dispose of this energy you will face some problems still in the relationship. My guess is that since you are doing spreads about the question you have concerns about its viability, right?