Please help me interpret a celtic cross reading...

• I've been dating this guy for about 3 months now. Lately, I've been seeing how different our personalities are. My guy and I got into a fight the other day and although we've already reconciled yesterday, I can't help but wonder where our relationship is heading and if it's still a good idea to continue it.

I did a celtic cross reading so I can have some guidance on my next actions. I'm fairly new to tarot cards, so I hope you guys can help interpret them:

What Covers You: Queen of Swords

What Crosses You: King of Cups

What is Beneath You: Strength

What is Behind You: The Fool

What Crowns You: Seven of Cups

What is Before You: Nine of Pentacles

Your Self: Nine of Swords

Around You: Knight of Cups

Hopes and Fears: Page of Pentacles

Outcome: Two of Wands

Any inputs will be greatly appreciated. Thanks also for reading.

• Gently bumping this thread. Hope someone can help. Thanks 😃

• Hi Alhana,

I will try my hand at it, see what you think...

What crosses you - You are strong and defiant about yourself right now, very focused on your own perspective and determination to be unwavering.

What crosses you - the King of Cups - this sounds like the BF, wanting so much to keep everything lovey-dovey... as the Queen of Swords though you are not so sure... something tells you that you need to protect yourself and so there is not a total freedom of emotional flow between you two.

What is beneath you. Strength - this is what has been at the root of the relationship issues, leading to the recent argument. I have a strong sense that there is something you are not getting out of the relationship. Strength is like a primal protective energy, and there has also been some judgmental issues coming between the relationship... you may be feeling judged in little ways and you are taking steps to defend, protect your heart.