Should I stay or should I go?

• Hi everyone;

Iv been searching for so long to see if anyone could give me some helpful information. I'm currently a student and do not have the extra cash for a psychic reading so I have come here in hopes of help.

I have had some extremely bad luck in relationships, everything from abuse to just not being treated right . I want love more than anything but I am very confused with what I have right now. I have been in a relationship for 8 months with an old friend of 3 years , his DOB being November 25th 1984, And my DOB being March 7 1991. Things were okay for a while but he treats me like crap and I give him so many chances to make things better. Lately I have felt myself being attracted to his friend Who's DOB is December 3 1984, we don't talk really because of jealousy issues with my boyfriend , But I guess my question really is should I stay with my boyfriend I have now and see if things work? Or take the leap and pursue his friend ? I would very much like to know if pursuing his friend would be a good or bad choice.

Thank you all- Shannon

• Hi Shannon -