Looking for help interpreting a reading.

• I was looking for help interpreting a Celtic Cross reading. I'm just starting to learn Tarot and I'd like to compare my results with someone more experienced. My question was "What do I need to know about my current relationship?" Background information of the situation is that I've been in this relationship for two years and recently some questions have risen weather or not there is a future for it.

1. King of Coins

2. Empress

3. Queen of Cups

4. 3 of Swords

5. 4 of Coins

6. 7 of Swords

7. King of Cups

8. 9 of Swords

9. 2 of Coins

10. 6 of Cups

• KaylaAnn08

I will give you what I can see...

King of coins - the present situation, there is stagnation materially somehow, a situation is not growing, and you are questioning continuing to devote resources to keeping it going.

The Empress crosses, a nurturing love must be embraced to make progress. This sounds to me like you need to really love yourself right now. Wrap your arms around yourself and feel your own arms holding you.

Hope is the Queen of Cups, very strong desire for true love. You want the real thing.

Three of Swords below, there has been a lot of thought given about this relationship.

Four of Coins in the recent past, a material issue, security, something has manifested out of your concerns. A need for security. This ties into the present situation where it has grown to the point where you are not wanting to invest more effort.

Seven of Swords in the near future - sounds like you will be stepping into imagining the possibilities for your life. A strong energy here moving you forward. You are writing a lot, maybe journaling. You are getting busier. Expressing yourself a lot.

Future environment King of Cups closes out an old situation.

Outer influences - Nine of Swords - you are processing and applying the lessons learned from outside of you, the writing, expression aspect continues.