Gut feelings

• My situation is so long and drawn out I could not begin to describe the whole thing in such a way that someone could grasp the whole thing! There are so many many variables. I have studied the I ching for years and usethe oracle along with prayer and intuition to find the correct path "for that day" Sometimes, when one reads a particular persons situation, just by some psychic connection they are able to tap into it and give their "gut feelings" on a given situation without the particulars. I am called perserverance"perseverance" for a reason. I have been perservering for eight years, learning and growing in the process and wonder if the situation was there just to teach me strength and patience or if there will truly be a happy ending. The IChing suggests it would be a shame to give up on this now. Any gut feelings "intuitive feelings" out there you would like to share! I would love your input. Every connection is on purpose, meant for me to see and draw on. Thank you so much......................P