Reiki and the past, can anyone give me some advice?

• Hi fellow reiki healers, Diane Stein's book is my bible, and I decided to go back in to my past to heal certain events which seem to be recurring in this present life, namely the sense of loneliness. I went back to 4 lifetimes, in the first I was a pilgrim grumpy and ignoring everyone, in the second I was a gate watcher in a casttle, same thing, in the third I was a schoolgirl in Victorian England, stiff upper lip and stuff and in the last I was a soldier guarding prisoners. I went back to each life and changed my attitiude, I stopped being grumpy and talked to the people around me, smiled and laughed.

OK so my question to you is, does this really have an effect on my present life? I feel exhausted now, I feel like a switch has been flipped. I did the same with my constant living on the breadline and changed that to living in riches in each lifetime. Do any of youhahve experience in this regressing to the akashic records to change your karma and what is the next step?

A bit confused.

Hugs, Paddi

• This post is deleted!

• This post is deleted!

• This post is deleted!

• Thanks Dmick