In need of help

• I really need some advice. I am a pisces and my ex-fiance is a cancer. We have 2 children and one is not mine, my child will be one in a month. I have been chasing her for 6 years and we have been together 2, we just broke up last month, but still live together.

I have been having a little trouble in the past months coming to terms with being a father and have been distant and not listening to her feelings. I went out sometimes after work or hung out with my friends. We also don't drive which makes it very hard to do anything as a family. Anyway we just broke up and I found out she's been sleeping with someone for a few weeks. She keeps telling more lies that I have to cath her in and she says she's not telling the truth cause she doesn't want to hurt me. She says when I wouldn't listen to her she built a wall and stopped caring and found someone who would listen to her. Also says she doesn't love me anymore. I know that I have been screwing up, but I love her badly, I've known she was the one for a long time. I have been trying to change and would do anything in the world for her.

Does anyone think this relationship is salvagable and maybe some advice. She said she needs some time to be single, but we live together and letting see other guys is completely destroying me. I need her help with the children and I also if I her leave I feel like I will completely lose her. I am trying to give her space but I keep bring the problem up because I can think of nothing else. It's been a whole day since I have not said anything about it.

We still smile at each other, watch movies and do things, but she goes in the other room to send messages to the other guy. Ok I really need some advice.