Im a newbie needing help

• hey all! I am New to tarot, I have reading and studying for about a month. I currently need help interpretating 2 particular Tarot readings i have done for myself:

I did a reading on how a woman felt about me and I have a hard time making interpretation of meaning with Courts and major arcana:

Her Feelings towards me are:

VIII Strength/ Clarified with: X Wheel Of Fortune

Queen Of Cups/ Clarified with VII of Cups

I Magician/ clarified wth II of Cups

6 of Cups/ clarifiend with IV of cups

I drew a extra card with each Main Card for extra "help" on meaning or whatever.

SECOND READING: This was a GENERAL Tarot reading, I just wanted to get a general feel for things to come into my life as a whole...

PAST:

VI of Cups

VI the Lovers

X of Cups

PRESENT:

Queen Of Pentacles

XIII Death

II of Cups

FUTURE:

XIV Temperance

Queen of Cups

X Wheel Of Fortune

NOTE: 2 Aces appeared and I "exalted" them, The 2 Aces were Ace of Cups andAce of Wands.

The ace of wands was originally one the PAST position cards and The Ace of Cups was originally one the Future position cards. If ANYBODY could help me interpret EITHER reading and their meaning, I would be very grateful. thi NOOB needs help in to this new realm of tarot i am in!! HAHAH thanks to anyone!!!

• Hi Kingofslurpeecups,

Ive interpreted your second reading as i felt the first one was to scattered and i couldnt make sense out of it .

Your cards for the past

6 of cups - represents happy times in the past , a lover from the past is coming back into your life and with this card paired with the lovers i strongly feel that this is the case .

The lovers - A decision needs to be made regarding a relationship and a choice must be made between 2 lovers one from the past that is coming back into your life through the 6 of cups and one that is coming into play very soon in the near future .