New to Tarot. I NEED HELP WITH INTERPRETATION

• hey all! I am New to tarot, I have reading and studying for about a month. I currently need help interpretating 2 particular Tarot readings i have done for myself:

I did a reading on how a woman felt about me and I have a hard time making interpretation of meaning with Courts and major arcana:

Her Feelings towards me are:

VIII Strength/ Clarified with: X Wheel Of Fortune

Queen Of Cups/ Clarified with VII of Cups

I Magician/ clarified wth II of Cups

6 of Cups/ clarifiend with IV of cups

I drew a extra card with each Main Card for extra "help" on meaning or whatever.

SECOND READING: This was a GENERAL Tarot reading, I just wanted to get a general feel for things to come into my life as a whole...

PAST:

VI of Cups

VI the Lovers

X of Cups

PRESENT:

Queen Of Pentacles

XIII Death

II of Cups

FUTURE:

XIV Temperance

Queen of Cups

X Wheel Of Fortune

NOTE: 2 Aces appeared and I "exalted" them, The 2 Aces were Ace of Cups andAce of Wands.

The ace of wands was originally one the PAST position cards and The Ace of Cups was originally one the Future position cards. If ANYBODY could help me interpret EITHER reading and their meaning, I would be very grateful. thi NOOB needs help in to this new realm of tarot i am in!! HAHAH thanks to anyone!!!

• hello KingofSlurpeeCups (great name :)),

The woman in question has strong feelings for you. She is the person represented by the Queen of Cups; caring, affectionate, emotionally warm. The 7 of Cups warns that she has a tendency to fantasise/live in a dream world and may not always see things for what they really are.