Could someone do a reading for me?

• Hello! I have a few issues concerning my lovelife. Would anyone like to do a reading for me?

Best regards / Veronica

• Did you want a Tarot card reading only?

• Hello! I would be over the moon if anyone would like to do a tarot reading. I'm very new to this subject so if there´s anyone who does other knds of readings I´d be very excited about that aswell. I do understand that it´s time consuming and that you all do this on your spare time. If it´s any help I'm born -82 and I´m a taurus. Best regards / Veronica

• I don't do Tarot cards but I can do astrology or numerology if no one jumps in to do a card reading for you. I would need your birthdate. I also don't do furture readings so much as I look at what may be stopping your love life from flowing right now in the present.

• I´m born the 23rd. Thank you on beforehand / Veronica

• Of Apri that is, 1982.

• Hi Veronica23,