Captain please help.

• I have been involved with a Gemini since 8/13/2010. In the beginning things were good. We spent a lot of time together. For Christmas he gave me a promise ring. He told me he'd never felt like this, in love, before, and he wanted to be with me forever. I met his family, friends. Although he was frustrating to deal with at times, which led me to break up with him at least 4 times, we always got back together by his initiative. The last time I broke up with him a little over a month ago, I didn't want to do it, but I was tired of his inability to make plans, keeping me hanging wondering if we were going to spend time or not. His phone skills are bad. A week after breaking up he gave me my ring back which he took to the jeweler for repair. He'd had it for over 3 weeks. He told me he couldn't be perfect, felt like I was a parole officer, and couldn't do "it" anymore. Since that time he's not stopped calling/texting me. Telling me he misses me, wants to be in my life, doesn't want anyone but me, loves me, etc. He says he wants us to get back together, but we have to talk because he is tired of all the arguing. He has made no effort to talk so I've asked him several times to stop contacting me. He won't. He'll find a way to blame me by saying he called but I didn't answer, which makes no sense. When we were together we'd talk every day but lately he'll go 2-3 days without contacting me sometimes it's daily. I don't initiate calls/texts to him. Lately I've been trying not to respond. He called last Thursday, I didn't answer or call back. I do love him. I've been to several psychics all of whom say we are meant to be together two have said he's my soulmate, but I don't know. I've been trying to move on but it's hard when he won't let me be. He sent me a message yesterday morning, "Damn babe, I guess you really don't love me anymore". with a sad face. I didn't respond then he sent "Wow". with a straight face. Almost 8 hours later, after some of the co