All Things Leo

• Hey Honeylion,

I so empathize with you. Its like people have lost the art of conversation. Especially mature adult conversation. I'm vinnigirl. My leo and pisces shine in my music. I can play a guitar and have for many years. I'm not into drama; only on the stage at times. But I will give this invitation to all; I will check on here at least every other day so if there is anything and I do mean anything you want to talk about. Talk to me; subject matter is completely open. I am a retired nurse and an unrelenting hippie, so let's talk!

• Burningheart,

Glad to meet a fellow Wiccan. Not too many of us really. See what I mean about being different. As for the rest of it, my friends describe me as extroverted, outgoing, fearless, original, unique which I take in a postitive way. Try surrounding yourselves with positive things and people. And then you will find your entire perception changing. Trust me it works. Have a wonderful weekend. I wish you a rising sun.

• moon is actually in Sagittarius sorry my birth time was wrong on the stats here lol!

• Yes... as a Double Leo (moon in sag ) I find myself wanting to 'burst' out some pent-up energy. Had to adjust that bicycle seat, grease the chain with tephlon fluid. (( What upsets me, is the lack on control --- watching my significant other suffer from Vicodin, and his typical Aries Personality turn into that character of overcooked pasta, known as 'gluc'... and I realize that there's not much that can be done to help him get better.))

• hey honey lion: m olso facing sm problem as u..i only knw dat m a leo as my birth date z 28 july... so cany nyone pls let me knw hw to find my rising moon or so??