Multiple major arcanas in reading?

• Hi all,

I'm rather new to tarot. In a visit to NOLA a reader asked me if I read cards. I told him I had wanted to for some time, and he told he had the feeling that I would make a good reader and healer and that I should start reading tarot.

Anyways, to put a long story short, I did start am still learning... Today I did a Celtic Cross reading asking for general advice in the coming months since I am going through a lot of changes (hitting a crossroads of sort) and I'm having a lot of difficulty finding the right path.

The reading came up with several court cards and major arcana cards so it seems like an important message... I would really like to know what your interpretations are in case I am misreading or missing something.

I followed a variation of CC that is a little different from the traditional version.

Card 1: Strength

Card 2: The Hanged Man

Card 3: Reversed Ace of Cups -- past

Card 4: Reversed Knight of Swords -- future

Card 5: Justice -- possible future/best outcome

Card 6: The Devil -- subconcious feelings/influences

Card 7: Reversed King of Pentacles -- advice

Card 8: Page of Pentacles -- environment/external influence

Card 9: The Chariot -- hopes/fears

Card 10: Reversed Page of Cups -- outcome

Thanks in advance for any insight 🙂

• Anyone pls? In case you are interested, here is my interpretation...

This is a time where I need to be strong and keep a positive attitude (Strength) despite the fact that everything is hanging in the balance (Hanged Man). In the past I have been emotionally damaged and experienced difficulties overcoming that (Rx Ace of Cups) and I need to be wary in the future of making rash decisions because of my impatience and focus my ideas and stay committed to them (Rx Knight of Swords).