Relationship future??

• Hi all, I am very new to Tarot and was recently introduced to it by a friend.

I'll really appreciate any input on my current situation... It is about a guy I really had a strong connection with (it was mutual) but then, after some unfortunate misunderstandings that followed, making him feel as if I wasn't interested in him, things fell astray ;( I showed him the reality of things and initiated contact but he is still distant...

Now I am trying my best to patiently wait for any developments and for him to come forward so we can move onto better things together...

Whenever I did my first reading, ~ The Knight of Wands ~ appeared as an outcome, which is quite peculiar, since he is an Aries himself (idk his Asc but I'm pretty sure it is Pisces and he is 40 but young at heart and looks). I am definitely not going to give up on him so obstacles along the road won't break me. I won't act in any clingy or possesive way either - not my style. He is quite like that and very jealous btw.

Then, at two other readings regarding him, the ~ Ace of Swords ~ appeared as the outcome and when I asked how exactly will the contact between us occur (phone, msg, accidental meeting??), the ~ Knight of Swords ~ appeared - quite an assertive card... I am just wondering what it reflects as of the way he is going to make a move... He is not so aggresive as many Aries but manifests some true Pisces characteristics...

Any help would be greatly appreciated!!!

Thanks in advance!

• anyone pls...

• Actually I'd say he is demonstrating some very Aries-like qualities. Or at least fighting to keep them at bay. All three cards, the Knight of Wands, Ace and Knight of Swords show a willingness, even an eagerness to do battle. To fight and to question everything, even authority. Even you.