Page of wands anyones interpretations please

• Hi all

Im studying this Page and i find the i cant get into what he/she is all about , i would appreaicates anyones insight

Love andLight Loap:)

• This post is deleted!

• Thankyou princessmeri16 i really appreaciate your help

love and light Loap:)

• b

ump

• Hi LivingonaPrayer

Page of Wands Stands near pyraamids, a symbol of spiritual aspiration.He looks at his wand suggesting his willingness to bring forth ideas and insperations into the world. He represents the will to pay attention, be aware of his intentions and motivations.The page of wands is receptive to lessons he is learning. He is learning about aligning what he believes is his will, with the one divine will.

In short lessons to be learned and lessons learned. The will to further ones knowledge of the universe and divine Spiritual knowledge. A Learning process of any kind of Knowledge.

Your friend in Tarot,

TheQueenofWands

• Some thoughts I am thinking about as well with the Page of wands card.The page card repesents youth.

I was thinking this: Messenger of information. Depending on what the question was. This card could represent some information that has been asked for and is waiting for its arrival. Depending on where the cards fall. If it is reversed it could be that there is some question about the information being saught after. It might not be what the asker of the question in regards to the message wants to here. Might not be as positive as one was hoping for. Right side up could be a message of information of the question and was answered in a timely manner with good results.

Your friend in Tarot,

TheQueenofWands

• Hi Queen of wands