Some perspectives please..

• Hello!

I am a novice to the art of reading tarot cards. I have tried with my honest opinion to decipher the message in two spreads I did today. I am such an amateur, and would greatly appreciate what the rest of you think about my interpretations.

I did two readings today about a fractured friendship I had with someone. I really did give a lot to this friend, I was available for emotional support, I bought her a lot of things and sometimes dinners out of my affection for her. I drove her places when she needed me to. I felt like she got to comfortable with the service and started to "expect" it.I felt like I was being taken advantage of by this person and I sent them a lengthy e-mail, detailed with why and how I felt the way that I did. I did this thinking my friend would respond and we could talk it over, but unfortunately I have gotten no response. I let this go for awhile out of my frustration but now I feel like it is time to deal with this.

Okay my attempted reading #1:

How she sees me as a person - The Hermit

She sees me as a person who is very philosophical in nature, as a person who ponders deeply over the dilemmas of life. A person who spends time alone, connecting with their inner being and as one who posses great insight into the

higher dimensions of the self, mind and existence.

How she feels about our relationship now - Three of Swords

She is heartbroken over the termination of our friendship. She is sad over the loss and quite possibly misses my company. Three of Swords is the classic card of heartbreak and the pain of losing one who is dear. She may feel abandoned, rejected, betrayed and is in emotional pain over what has happened between the two of us.

Her hidden feelings about me - Seven of Swords REVERSED