Hello all...I'd love a reading...

• Hello everyone. I'm somewhat new here...I'm feeling a bit "stuck" and uneasy today....I'd LOVE a reading to see what the coming summer/fall has in store for me. Let's just say 2011 has not taken off like I'd hoped. not sure what info you'd need (sorry, I'm a newbie), so please advise.

• Your date of birth or a photo would help us to pick up the vibes.

• sorry, date of bith is march 4, 1971 born at 7:05 A.M.

• hello, may I get a reading, please