Scorpio in need of a reading!

• My boyfriend, a taurus, and I just broke up last week.

We dated over a year, and were very much in love.

We are reconsidering our relationship status at this time,

yet there's a Cancer man who I have been talking to and loved for many years, yet it was long distance.

Still is.. but I'm willing to relocate for love.

I just would fully appreciate some advice! I'm so stumped.

My birthday 10/27/90 I have a master life path number 11, the ex has a master 22 I feel this connects us on an intellectual level, however being the scorpio I am, I feel it can be competitive,

Taurus ex- 5/10/1987

Cancer- 7/6/1987