Do you agree with my interpretation?

• Hello I'm kind of new to tarot and new these forums, but not the site.

Background info: I'm in a 5 year relationship, we have 2 kids, and recently I had been uneasy about him being faithful (I started practicing the tarot recently and started seeing negative spreads about our relationship), so I decided to confront him. I thought he was a different man from the rest and so I completely trusted him up until I started practicing tarot after 4 years of stopping. He had revealed some infidelities before when we first started dating, but I finally got him to reveal everything to me not too long ago. It wasn't as bad as I expected, but it still broke my heart and I was disappointed in him because even though I am a flirt I never physically cheated on him - I usually just flirt online and he completely knows this because I tell him absolutely everything.

Ok, so I did one of my first "real" Celtic cross spreads & I think I did a fair job, what do you think? I'm confused about some cards like the Queen of Wands - does this mean there is another woman around? I would usually get the Queen of Wands to represent myself in readings however lately I get Queen of Pentacles, but since the Queen of Wands is in hopes and fears/things I'm not aware of position I'm afraid this might not be me. So how would you interpret the Queen of Wands in this reading and position (based on my whole reading)? Also, how would you interpret my reading? Thanks a bunch!

1. Present Issue/Focus Point: Knight of Pentacles R: I guess this is the reason I am seeking the tarot. This indicates dishonest actions motivated by greed (he has told me he felt greedy because he wants to keep me while also being able to have fun w/ someone else....) a suspicious man (I was very suspicious of him before he confessed to me).