Scorpio/capricorn soulmates?

• My b'day is 11/07/1949, his is 01/13/1966. Are we soulmates? We are re-connecting after many years apart, and I don't want to be taken for a fool, if this isn't going to work this time. Please advise.

• This post is deleted!

• Alcina honey u wont know until u test drive it. I sense 1st time around u didnt get to fully testdrive it, now u do yet u are scared based on ur last relationships not going so well.

U wont buy a car wiothout having testdriving one now would u?`

as for soulmates, well they come in all shapes sizes n genders. They can b there for a time or for all times. Im not an expert on soulmates, i have experience with it.

if ur SOUL says he is meant 4 u n u for him n u cant say why u know u just do, then is it possible he is more than a soulmate, he may even be a soul flame.

ur guides suggests me to suggest u to study up on soul mates n soul flames. google it, try n scavenger library also.

I know u are scared to get out there again, but consider this, what will u loose out on if u do not?

If u need more insight, i´d n more like me would need more information.

I hope this helped a bit sweetie.

cwb

• Alcina, a love affair here can be physically passionate but will often have a difficulty reaching a deeper emotional understanding. Both of you tend to keep your true feelings to yourselves, and your relationship will encounter bottlenecks of repression. Working through these roadblocks to a freer and easier sort of expression is the crying need here. Sometimes neither of you is fully aware of this, however, and it may take the advice of a friend or in some cases pyschological counselling to alert you to the problem. Even so, a marriage between you can be enduring if this problem is worked out. Both of you are likely to be faithful and devoted spouses.