Anyone want a tarot reading ?

• Hi guys. I am relatively new at Tarot and just joined this lovely Forum.

Would love to do a reading for anyone who really wants one. It would be great practice foe me.

Just a couple of requests. :

1. Please give your first name (at least) and birth date. Also, any specific questions would be helpful in getting a better reading.

2. Please give me maximum 48 hours to respond

I will try my best to provide you with a helpful reading. Thank you for allowing me to read and practice. God bless you all.

• Hi may I request a reading?

My name is naima date of birth 10091977

A love life reading..... I am not in a relationship x

Thanks for being generous with your time x

• Hi tarotred,

I would love a reading on relationships to see if anything in the near future.

Jen 10/11/1976

Thank You very much

jenxxx

• This post is deleted!

• This post is deleted!

• Hey Tarotred! Thank you for your kindness, if need be, take more than 48 hours. Don't exhaust yourself:)

My name is Helena, DOB 07/08/1981. What do your cards show for my near future re love?

Thanks again and take care,

H.

• Thank you on offer

Ina, 20/feb/1985

My love future? Will there be a relationship in my love life an time soon?

• This post is deleted!

• Hi tarotred. I'm new to this forum too. I would love a relationship reading.

I'm in a separation and i have meet a wonderful man and i would like to know if there is a chance that we could have a relationship in the near future. Thank you for your time.

My name is Effie 10/9/68

His 26/3/69

• Brooke 10/01/1984 Is the man I'm currently seeing going to make it into my future or is he just playing me?

• Hi tarotred,