Help with interpreting a love spread in tarot!!

• I am just a beginner..a friend of mine recently broke up and I did this reading for her!

I tried my best to see what it could mean..can you guys help me figure out better?

Present situation : Page of Swords

Her world : The Devil

His word : Ace of Cups

Nature of Issues : Three of Cups

Obstacles : Seven of wands

Lessons and Signs : Hanged Man

Her hopes, desires and fears : Eight of Wands

His hopes, desires and fears : Five of Cups

Challenges : King of swords

Outcome : Queen of Cups

Incidentally, their break up was an ugly one..she was falsely accused of a lot of things that she din't do. However, she is still not over it and wishes to get back. So what do you guys think? Help appreciated!

• Hi! I'm not really an expert, but I've done readings for a long time. My interpretations are not always textbook and are a little different, but I hope it'll help.

Her present situation: Page of swords

Whenever this card pops up during readings, it usually implies someone in the background with bad intentions. Someone (or something) either directly or indirectly spread lies/altered the truth, thus creating conflict. The truth must first be brought out before any progress in made.

Her world: The Devil

Again, this card represents misguidance and lies. Someone (usually referring to a male) in your friend's life only sees and cares about their own views and desires, and sometimes ignores other people's words and opinions.

His world: Ace of cups

In his mind, things were going perfectly. He could not be in a better place. However, the glass has over-flowed, and the contents have begun to spill out. Fear, suspicion and worry grew within him after 'too-much' happiness. Everything seemed 'too-perfect'.

Nature of Issues: Three of Cups

Maybe some alcohol has been mixed into the fray? This card usually indicates a celebration of some sort. Perhaps the party went a bit too far, and misunderstandings developed because of it.