Relationship Question: Four of Wands and five of pentacles!!!

• Cheers!

I am new to tarot reading. I bought a cool pack of cards in New Orleans and I have started to research the meanings and do daily readings. I get the "King of Wands" almost everyday and it consistently baffles me that of 78 cards, I can consistently pull one in particular. Here is the real deal!

I asked: "What energies will affect us should I continue to build a romantic relationship with ____ (the guy I just started dating). I pulled three cards and they fell in the following order:

1. The Chariot

2. Five of Pentacles

3. Four of Wands

I researched the meanings, but my head is spinning. I find it hard to believe that a 5 of pentacles (bad) and a 4 of wands (excellent) could fall side by side. What is your interpretation of the reading? All suggestions are welcome regardless of your experience. I am seeking enlightenment!

• Asking what will effect means what effects you not meaning the outcome. You askes what effects.

So strong will direct control, impoverishment in any demeanor and invitations or initiations of positivity will effect the relationship...those are major influences....if any of you are emotionally impoverishged that would influence you to together and what tyoe of long term reltaionship you have.....and so on......

• What is so strong that it will direct control? The emotional connection is strong and the attraction is strong. It seems like the 5 of pentacles is a complete contradiction of the 4 of wands.