Advice Needed - School/Career/Relationships

• Hey Everyone! I've been keeping up with this forum for a while and enjoy those who respond and can give great insight.... the time has come for me to ask for advice.

I'm currently at a crossroads of several things - or at least I feel like I am - and could use a little nudge in one direction or the other. Please help in any way possible! School questions are the biggest... I am currently in my third year in school and I am at a point where concrete decisions must be made- those that I won't have much 'wiggle room' once invested/decided/begun.... School ties in with Career questions and what not. But also the relationships I have with the people around me - Friends, Family .... anything that needs to be brought up please bring it up!

My birthday is 2/22/89

Please and Thank you!

E.

• In this lifetime, Entelechy, you are here to learn to take your talent for structuring your ideas, work and lives and to extend them beyond mundane concerns and average thinking into the structuring of universal or spiritual ideas or inspirations. You must also release your fear of what you can't control and overcome your tendency to seek emotional security in the small details and routines of everyday life. In other words, you are here to THINK BIG. No matter how practical or down-to-earth you are, you must learn to orient yourself towards the metaphysical , to push your powers of discrimination, analysis, and devotion to the max so that you can see the order in the chaos of philosophy, spirituality, political or even conceptual systems. This process may require quite a bit of introspection or retreat to gather ideas, followed by a return to everyday life with more insight.