Clarity on a Reading

• Well Hello There! I am new to reading this was one I had some questions on. I seen a member helping with clarifications but thought hey an input is good. I have only been reading a few months. I don't want to get someone's hopes up and be wrong. It was the question of would the young lady get back together with her boyfriend after their most rescent break up of two months. This was how I inturperted the cards. Your insight would be wonderful!!!

Present Position

The Devil- Her boyfriend has some issues with gambling so I thought this should the seduction of material things he is facing at this point in life.

Current Influences

Four of Swords- A little time has passed since all was disrupted now they are reflecting on what really happened.

Goal-

The Emperor- Things being resolved being in control of their relashionship and all being mended.

Influences of distant past-

The Tower- She was thrown for a loop, heartbroken unexpectedly, life turned upside down.

Past Events-

Page of Wands- I had a lot of trouble with this. The only thing I could think of was her boyfriend being kind of cocky and immature acting childish.

Future Influence-

Three of Wands- She has been putting a lot of work into herself and praying. This was another tough one I thought maybe it was all that patience and prayer starting to pay off.

Present Attitude-

Two of Cups- Coming together again forgiveness wanting to have that partnership again love and togetherness.

Enivormental influence-

Temerpance- Patience understanding the issues her boyfriend has, working hard for reconciliation from the inside out.

Intermost Emotions-

Page of Pentacles- I didn't know really wanting to be carefree stress free, also maybe I thought it could indicate the wanting of children.

Final Outcome-

Ten of Cups- Great Card I thought reconsiliation, unity finally getting that commitment she wants from him family marriage great future.