Relationship Reading...What does it mean?

• I recently drew the king of cups, the queen of cups and the page of swords in a relationship reading. Online forums suggest that when these are combined the page of swords may be referring to a younger man. Would this be correct? The spread I used was the Celtic Cross. The Page fell in the hopes and fears position, the King in the best I can do at present position, and the Queen represented the effect of the past. The Ace of Cups was also in the spread which confused me still further. Can anyone explain what this means? I'm new to the tarot so still trying to find my way around it.

• Can you show all cards of Celtic Cross... one by one? These 3 cards seemed to be taken out of the whole context. the whole picture is not seen.

• Yep....by position 1...my current situation was the Knight of Swords

2...what's helping or hindering was the 3 of Cups

3...the best I can do at present was the King of Cups

4....hidden factors around me was the Ace of Cups

5...the effect of the past was the Queen of Cups

6....my next move was the 9 of Pentacles

7....how I see myself was the 7 of Cups

8....how others see me was the 9 of Cups

9....my hopes and/or fears was the Page of Swords

10..the outcome was the Magician.

Thankyou. I really wasn't sure how to take the reading as a whole. The outcome suggests a fresh start...but I really wasn't sure where the fresh start came in.

• This post is deleted!