What does this Virgo man want?

• Hi guys - I'm new here.

I'm a Leo (August 6, 66) and I met a VIRGO man (September 10, 66). We hit it off. There's tons of chemistry.... we already "did the deed" and he still calls and texts me.

Here's the thing. I have no experience with this type. He has been married 3x (so have I) so I don't think he'll have a problem with commitment down the road.... but this is new. He is on the road until early Summer only home for a day or two each week. I'm trying to assess the best approach with him. He does text every couple of days... but then once we've seen each other in person (and it's always a great time with lots of snuggling and affection) he will pull back - or so it seems - and go a couple of days with no contact. I do not contact him first. Then, slowly he will start up with texting, flirting, asking about my day.... and then once we've gotten our rapport established he will call and say hello and 'check in'.

It's too early to tell much, but do you think he just wants a booty call or do you think he's looking to date?

Any tips or thoughts here?

thanks!

p.s. here's something to really help you guys. It's his planetary alignment.

Zodiac in degrees 0.00 Time unknown

Sun Virgo 17.30

Moon Cancer 19.52

Mercury Virgo 17.50

Venus Virgo 2.05

Mars Leo 10.11

Jupiter Cancer 27.13

Saturn Pisces 26.57 R

Uranus Virgo 19.52

Neptune Scorpio 19.51

Pluto Virgo 18.15

Lilith Pisces 18.02

Asc node Taurus 17.58

• " do you think he just wants a booty call"

Yes. This is the perfect arrangement for him but it will prove taxing for you.

• I am a Cancer girl and have trouble with a Virgo man. I hope that someone can help me. I have read a lot of your comments here and they all describe him in a way.