Help needed, confused by a Cancer man

• Hello to all, please, need your urgent help as I am totally new to the games the Cancer men play. We keep seeing eachother for a couple of months, always very nice and sensitive, but haven-t kissed me yet. But as soon as I get home, he sends a text msg telling how sorry he was not kissing me. then the texting grew hotter and hotter, and we-ve been having virtual texting sex for the last month or so> we says he cannot wait to see me and do all the things we-ve described. we scheduled to meet TOMORROW, and suddendly on Saturday all communication stopped. He is not texting neither replying to my texts, I have no idea what to think and if we are going to see each other tomorrow or no?'Was he just playing me, teasing over the phone and now has no interest in actually meeting me in person? I am totallz confused, please help me with some advice on how to handle this situation. I am not a little girl, I am 40, he is 43 so it's not like we are kids...

• OMG....I have had a interesting experience with the Cancer man (you can look at my prior post). Mine did something similar with all of this hot and heavy talking via text. BUT, when it was time and we were face to face.......IT WAS A FLOP. I really wonder if this is a defense mechanism for them because they are insecure.

• Hi, thanks, did something changed, did he get back to you?

• He was not consistent in his communication. In the beginning he would call, text etc. (even told me he has not felt the way he felt for me about anyone in a long time) and wanted a relationship with me....then it dwindled with his lack of contact. Im 39 and really dont/didnt have time for the emotional rollercoaster or game playing so, I told him its just best we go our separate ways and no contact....In essence, I think he wanted a relationship but he really wasnt ready or just didnt want one with me.