Urgent help needed with a Cancer man!

• Hello to all, please, need your urgent help as I am totally new to the games the Cancer men play. We keep seeing eachother for a couple of months, always very nice and sensitive, but haven-t kissed me yet. But as soon as I get home, he sends a text msg telling how sorry he was not kissing me. then the texting grew hotter and hotter, and we-ve been having virtual texting **** for the last month or so> we says he cannot wait to see me and do all the things we-ve described. we scheduled to meet TOMORROW, and suddendly on Saturday all communication stopped. He is not texting neither replying to my texts, I have no idea what to think and if we are going to see each other tomorrow or no?'Was he just playing me, teasing over the phone and now has no interest in actually meeting me in person? I am totallz confused, please help me with some advice on how to handle this situation. I am not a little girl, I am 40, he is 43 so it's not like we are kids...

• Is he dating other people? Because I sense he is..

• I agree with Daangala

• I don't know to be honest, he always claims he is so busy that he doesn't have time for a private life...

• geeze dat sounds like my ex!!! moody cancers ended up with his secretary while i was pg with our son.... not me an cancer men again dey always seem very nice an polite and boyish and he was always busy busy with work etc ...yeh right having an affair in the office!!

• oooh, so sorry to hear. I feel so stupid and humiliated, can only imagine how you must feel back then...

• Hey Caribchic

I am terribly sorry to hear about your relationship issues with you ex Cancer. Cancer's can be very moody and selfish. I wish I knew why but I don't. I have to constantly keep my moods and lust in check or it can get out of control. We are the romantics of the zodiac so it is easy for us to