Relationship I-Ching reading?

• Thank you in advance for your advice!

So I'm in love with this guy, and well, I feel as if he recirprocates my feelings by the way he talks, acts, and looks at me.

In two months, I'm planning to not hold anything back: I want to tell him how I feel whole-heartedly, without a doubt that I didn't tell him how much he means to me.

However, I don't want to look like a complete idiot: I want to know if I'm making the right decision by expressing my feelings once and for all.

Does this guy have feelings for me? or should I not even attempt to tell him how I feel because this relationship won't work out? what is the possible outcome for this relationship?

my DOB is 9/25/1990

his is 3/10/1983

thanks a milion.

• hey danibo, perhaps tomorrow morning I will draw a reading for you, using yarrow stalk method, but bear in mind i am an amateur myself, so my interpretation might not be all accurate. Contact you soon with the result~~ >.<

• haha thank you! it's much appreciated 🙂

• thank you so much! 🙂 so basically, he likes me romantically or just as friends?

and, I seem to be rather preocupied with this question: does he have a girlfriend? or does he have feelings for someone else?

thanks a million. You don't know how much i appreciate this!

• well, that's why I wanted to know if he was involved with someone else. Because if he was, I'm not sure it would be wise to continue pursuing him...or would it be? ahaha

and so, he is just confused in general about what he wants? I just don't want to tell him how I feel and get rejected and torn apart. You know?

I just want to make sure that I know I won't be terribly hurt and disappointed if he rejects me. Do you know if he will reject me or if he wants me to tell him how I feel?

thanks a million. I cannot put into words how much I appreciate your assistance in this time of uncertainty for me! 🙂