Energy Issues

• I went to a funeral today, and man, can I feel the effects of the energy there. Of course the family has the right to their emotions and all, I just wasn't prepared for the impact it would have on me. Physical, much more than emotional. I can understand the feeling out of it, and even my cold coming back. What I don't understand is why talking is exhausting. Trying to speak more than a whisper is difficult, and when I manage it I feel like I've just sprinted the 100 yard dash. What's going on and is there any way to fix it?

Thank you and blessings

LB

• Hey LB,

I have to say im not an empath or anything like that but after i read your post i was so drained and exhausted, i know this is going to sound silly but are you a having problems with your ears at the moment ? as im typing im feeling movement in my right ear . im no expert or anything like that i do send healing energy with colours . Would you say that you are an empath? well you could have picked up someones energy at the funeral but to me it feels as if you are run down so i pray that you are not coming down with something as you mentioned your cold was coming back . I hope that someone on the forums will be able to shed more light on this for you .

Take care Love and Light LOAP:)

• HI LB

Its me again just wanted to tell you that after i sent my last post to you i have had what feels like a migraine on the right hand side of my head i know that sounds weird as ive never experienced this b4 whatever it is its only on the right hand side is this making any sense to you?

• Hi LB,

As the energy was so strong and nearly knocked me out as well ive surrounded us both in whitelight and prayed to Archangel Rapheal for healing and protection i was wondering did the person who died suffer with migraines?as when im typing my head is starting to hurt again .