Mater number question

• Hello there. I don't know much about numerology i confess. But i find it curious that i have two master numbers in my charts. 11 for my name and 22 for my birth date 02-10-1990. I ask the experts if you could help me with the meaning and significance about this. Thank you.

• Don't know about the 11 but I have a master number of 22 for birthdate as well.

Works best at the head of large-scale business and philanthropic organizations or in government, where practical applications of the most forward-thinking ideas can be made.

Examples:

Political organizer

Corporation and international lawyer

Architect

Builder

Aeronautics and space positions

International corporate executive

Public reformer

Public benefactor

Labor organizer

Mass-communications executive

Art patron

AS A PERSONAL NUMBER VIBRATION: This is one of the four master numbers (11, 22, 33, 44), and it can be experienced as either a 22 or a 4, or as a fluctuation between the two during your lifetime.

You have the potential to accrue vast wealth and power on a world wide scale Your greatness can be achieved through resources, including people. You are the philanthropist whose fortune gained from material achievement is used to build a better world.

Your originality allows you to create solutions to problems that others consider unsolvable. You have a genius for thinking in broad terms while always arriving at practical solutions. You are hard working, honest in dealing with people, and above all, ethical. You are a master at directing others but be careful never to exploit them for selfish reasons. Overwork and a desire for power and control can create a negative 22 whose potential for evil can produce a ruthless and even infamous type.