I'm offering readings/reading exchanges..

• Hello,

I'm new to the community and I am offering reading exchanges for anyone interested. Will continue this offer till the end of today 03/24/11. Cheers.

• Hi! Dcorbette,

I have nothing to offer but I so strange that i was in a deep danger or trouble please enlighten me I honestly felt nevous when I check my tarot card for the day .And im asking for reading to one of lovely girl and I understand cos she can she high energy on me now. clear my mind please many thanks

• Hi Annielan, can you provide me with the name or initials of this lady you speak of?

• Hi dcorbette.... I am new to all this. Can you tell me what you see in my future regarding love? My DOB 4/8/59.

Thank you and bless you!

• Hi! I am asking a reading to lovely lady blondebarbie22 and she said she will ready me tomorrow which is now and she said that I have so much energy now and a lot on my mind and asking me where to start ,I understand her reading can be so tiring as what ive hear to anyone and can be emotional and mentally drain

• Dcrobette id love a tarot reading if possible! My name is Sharon Anne W, born feb 6th 1986.

Im wondering where and whom i will be living with and perhaps when. Trying to get out of my house and move back to my home town.

Thank you and God Bless!

Sharon

• This post is deleted!

• Sharon Anne ,

i have same feelings but I am so confused cos I need to stablishe myself from were I am main reason where will I find my half and who will give me a lovely kids or I am meant to be alone and single which I dont want it to happen cos I will love to see my own kids