Free readings for people in need of help

• Hi Blondebarbie2,

Thank you for offering to do a read. I am new to this and very excited to hear what you have to say about a love relationship coming into my life this year.... my DOB is 4/8/59.

Thank you for your time and wisdom.

• Not at all Annielan, not at all. thanx sweetie!

• coolness any good sign to clear my mind im hungry for a good sign I felt totally different strange

• If you are still there, I couldn't need your help any more than I do right now! Can you help me? I have no idea what I am supposed to do now in my life.

• This post is deleted!

• Good Evening and Thank You for your time and energy.

I would like for you to take a look at my Money situation; in regard to, whether or not my financial situation will improve. AND if you see a renewal of a friendship with my EX in the Next two Months or so?

April 21,1973

Thanks In Advance 🙂

• Hey madam barbie, you have lots of people taking you up on your generous offer.....seems like a quite a long list.

But if you do get time I'd love to hear anything you can tell me about my life in general...actually thats a bit of lie, ;-( my love life is causing me concern.

my date of birth is 10.09.1977 don't know the time of my birth.

thanks

x x x x

• Hi BB, my journey again, please don't get to overloaded i have seen this happen so many times...just let us all know if you are feeling overwhelmed and never ever be afraid to close your list...sorry if i am overstepping:(

Thank you again, i will now sit on my hands hehe

Namaste BB

Sheila

• Hi Blondebarbie,

Would love a reading if your up to it!

DOB:25/8/70 and Hubby 14/4/70

Hubby has a possible job offer abroad!! We both really want to go, just worrying about the kids, how to finance it, etc.

Careerwise, I have been waiting until we relocate to start something. Training course! At home with my little ones at mo, and really need to have some new focus. Will this come about when we relocate?