Three Beths

• Poetic,

1/4/61

I am a Cappi

How about you?

• 11/20/65- Scorpio. I wonder what Ms. Beth is. I just found this. Well we know we are on our spiritual paths, I think my own got really serious last year, but do you know I've been using this site since 2003 and did not know they had a forum.

• With our growing "awareness" and expanding Hearts "we" collectively I mean as a people are gonna find out how much more we share have in common as "we" are all one. Funny

• I've never related much to people my own age, always hung with older crowd, never like young boys either.

• Grammer is horrible when typing, A student in English believe it or not, my thoughts process very quickly and brain is half dead (memory wise) so thats why!

• So tell me what happened at the Purple Palace? Should be fun and interesting, I must admit haven't tried in awhile.

• Must admit it sounds like a club for Prince.

• Yes, we are. Everytime I post a revelation about myself or a thought, I get responses on how others feel the same way or have the same problem and well...I kind of always thought of myself as an outsider and never fit it.

Guess most people are the same all over on the inside where it counts. Just different perspectives, which are always welcome. Sometimes we need to see a new meaning to old problems in order to get past them. Here though, no one need be afraid of expresing it. I like that.

Don't think I ever had much contact with a scorpio before. Needed something new in my life anyway. You're in Hawaii, right?

I'm in Ohio.

Are you much into tarot cards?

• Oh, you are so ahead of me, let me catch up.

I'm not a typist which isn't too bad as my thoughts get to simmer a little before I can get to them.

Yeah, my own age group wasn't a place for me to hang out. I ended up many times sitting at a friends kitchen table with their mom or dad.