Titania's fortune cards

• Hi to all.

I have a pack of fortune cards that I play with daily. I would like to discuss the cards and possible interpretations with others. I usually do a daily 7 card reading.

book, Heart, tree, stork, ring, Bear,

thank you for your replies in advance.

Peace

• Hi to all.

I have a pack of fortune cards that I play with daily. I would like to discuss the cards and possible interpretations with others. I usually do a daily 7 card reading.

Book, Heart, tree, stork, ring, Bear, Clouds

thank you for your replies in advance.

Peace

• This post is deleted!

• Hi there, I'm very new to this and very inexperienced! However, I have the same cards as you and was just wondering whether there was a particular group for those using Titania fortune cards. If not perhaps you could shed some light on a couple of readings for me!? 🙂 thanks

• Hi There

I am afraid I cant help with your cards as I only used them for the first time today! I acquired them when they were in a drawer of some furniture given to me by a friend. I thought "hello" ill give them a go!

Now, I dont know anything but I had a quite conflicting 7 card reading and I dont know what to make of it! It was: Coffin, flowers, Scyth, rat, garden, man, ship. Now isnt this all very bad and good at the same time......?? I wouldnt have normally posted it but I am a bit perturbed!

Please help!

Thanks XX

• hi, liblovey 🙂

i've been using those cards for over ten yers, and they are my prefferred deck over all.

here is what my interpretation would be: