You are all so amazing and inspirational

• Hi one and all, i just wanted to say that although i have only been here for a month and i am still getting to know my around the site i have found each and everyone of you to be so extremely helpful and yes i will say it again inspirational. Even though i do not really know anybody here and visa versa i truly feel the love and depth of feeling from you all, to the point where i can lay in my bed at night and think about you individually and marvel at how truly beautiful the world is with all of you in it.

I do however feel terrible that i am unable to reciprocate in the same way, i am still finding my feet with myself and it kinda scares me to delve into myself. I dont know why. I have had some experiences with spirit yet feel i am holding them back or they are holding me back until i have made sense of myself. Does that make sense ??

I am a topsy turvy kind of sagi by that i mean i do not seem to focus on one topic/idea/book/song/film/person for long, or at one time. It can often sound as though i am jumping between 5-6 discussions within one conversation. Which although it makes sense in my head is rather confusing for the listener or reader.