Anyone need help with their tarot interpretations?

• Hi Mermaidia,

I am new to tarot and have drawn 11 cards regarding question " What is my future interaction with my ex husband?" and the cards I draw are in this order: 1) King of Pentacles, 2) Knight of Wands, 3) Eight of Cups, 4) Ace of Pentacles, 5) Four of Swords, 6) Knight of Swords, 7) Page of Pentacles, 😎 Ten of Pentacles, 9) The Empress, 10) Ace of Cups and 11) Justice.

I would appreciate your interpretation greatly and thanking in advance.

• Hi xMermaidiax

Thank you so much it definatley clears up a few points

thanks again

X

• Hi Mermaidia...

I also draw 3 cards spread regarding his feelings/action/reaction towards the situation of me pursuing me... my question quotes

"His feeling/emotion/action towards the situation of me pursuing him, only focus on him."

past=The Empress

Present= The Lover

Future= 8 of Cups

The future seems quite negative to me... but the past and present seems positive... it confused me...

Thx Mermadia

• im sorry i mean situation of me pursuing HIM.. (correction) x )

• This post is deleted!

• Hi Mermaidia. I posted this on the general forum for Tarot too but I figured I'd post it here as well. If you'd be willing to help I'd greating appreciate it! Thanks!

**I was wondering, I have some ideas about what this means but I always have trouble reading for myself, in that I don't want to be wanting to read something into the cards that aren't there! I am a bit of a novice as well.

I asked "what will happen and/or what should I do regarding a person I have a crush on?" We used to work together, and have never been close. I recently started to become interested and two weeks before I was supposed to leave my job they started acting interested as well. Now I really don't see them, but we have many mutual friends.

Here are the cards that came up:

1. Experience to date/recent past: Judgement

2. Where am I now/what motivates the question: The Lovers