Anyone need help with their tarot interpretations?

• Hi xMermaidiax! I have been looking online for help on interpreting a spread regarding a possible marriage. I am fairly new at tarot and I'm afraid my expectations may be influencing my personal interpretation and would like a second opinion. 🙂 Would greatly appreciate your insight on this!

Present position: Page of Pentacles

Crossing: King of Wands

Base of the Matter: Four of Pentacles

Past Influences: Five of Cups

Crowning thoughts: Queen of Pentacles

Forthcoming influence: King of Cups

Oneself: Nine of Cups

Views of Others: Six of Swords

Hopes & Fears: The Chariot

Outcome: The Lovers

Thank you so much and I hope to hear from you!

• Hi xMermaidiax! Can you help me with the following spread?

Question: Will I reach my financial aspirations of the ability to earn an income self-employed? What are my next steps?

5-Card “Daily Reflection” on 5/20/11:

Situation: Six of Wands

Opportunities: Ace of Coins

Advice: Four of Swords

Daily Lesson: The Fool

Near Future: Five of Wands

• Hello! I did two readings today, on the same subject. Question asked was "What does X want from me?"

...10 years ago I was really in love with this guy. And he was kind of fooling me into thinking that we have a shot, but then when I'd try, he never wanted anything with me. It lasted for two years then I finally managed to move on and leave that situation and him, completely. I think he was as well, fine with that, even glad he got "rid of me".

For some reason though, after a while, he started contacting me now and then, expressing desire to hang out and stuff. We went out a couple of times, and I never liked it much. I haven't been really interested because: a) I decided to leave the situation long ago, b) I don't even see him as much of a friend or have a need for his friendship, c) When we actually did go out, he was mocking the fact I'm in a long relationship.