Need help with troubling relationship...

• Hi all. I've been to these forums before with questions and I have always been blessed with such insightful responses. Now, i'm afraid to say i am here because of my relationship with my father.

Troughout my life our relationship has always been rocky. Years would go by without me seeing him and he turned to a life of drugs. Present day, we are both living together with my grandmother and i'm afraid that we will never have a good relationship. He is an alcoholic with ongoing episodes of anger outbursts and I somehow cannot find it in myself to really move on with my life and get out of it.

I am a full time student living with my grandmother and i'm afraid if i move out i won't be able to take care of myself. Emotionally, i am a wreck and just tired of being a wreck.

Can anybody here please try some type of reading? Will my relationship with my father ever be stable? If i move out, will I be able to support myself working and studying? I also have goals of becoming a writer, but finding time to write and working for my screenplay to be sold is daunting in addition to everything.

Anyway, thankyou for taking time out to read this. If anyone can offer some counsel i would most definetely appreciate it. My birthdate is May 13, 1988.

-Bryan Mora

• Dear Bryan Mora,

I asked your angels about your dilemma and their guidance is:

"First, we want to tell you that you are not alone. You have a whole entourage of angels around you who are surrounding you and giving you a tremendous group hug because we know the strain you are under. You need to ask us for help, and remember we are always always there to help you in any way we can. What we can't do...is 'undo' what you decide to do. You have that God-given right, to make decisions. And we stand beside you supporting you in them. But...there is an easier way.