Please I need some help...

• Hello All.

This is my first time to post. and I am new to tarot. I need some help with the interpretation of my reading.

Last week, as I did some different kind of questions, the Queen of Swords always appears in the spread. I am confused who is this woman.

I liive with my husband for 20 years and since two years now we live as a total strangers to each other, no talking as he abandoned me as a wife when I found out a woman at home he brought one night. since then everything had change between us.

As i wanted to know if he still seeing a woman or if there is any hopes to be together again.

I wiish someone out there would like to comment regarding my issues.

Thank you.

I started to use the tarot to help me with my problems since this year. I am stull learning though. I don't know why I can't leave this house when I know I am unwanted. My daughter who is 18 is staying with us while my husband refused to give me money for food.

• Hi, to continue with my new post, i would like to introduce myself.

I'm Josephine and I have a huge interest in learning about all topics in this forum.

I read and browse all topics related to mystical subjects although I never had tried

to join any forums.

I hope I could learn more to read by myself and to learn from all the members at this forum.

regards to all

• Why should you leave your house ?....it should've been him 2 years ago! ....sorry, that's not a tarot viewpoint !!!