Trustworthy Taurus or Total Tool?

• Hi,

This is my 1st time on the forums, well other than snooping at threads and advice, so I hope I'm doing this right/giving enough info, and if not plz give me feedback 😃

I'm completely confused over and feel almost ready for exhaustion over a recent relationship. It's actually kind of silly for me to hear myself admit that as I am usually more than 120% sure of my heart's intent and basically follow it to a tee whenever I get confused. But first some background info might help.

I'm a virgo/libra cusp, sun and mercury in libra, bday 09/23/85. Moon & Jupiter in Aquarius, and venus & mars in virgo. Houses are the 6th, 10th, and 5th respectively. His bday 04/28/1985, Sun in Taurus, Moon in Leo, Mercury & Venus in Aries, Mars in Gemini, and Jupiter in Aquarius. I do not know his houses as I'm kind of new to this whole thing.

Basically. to make a long story short I feel very torn by the intensity of this, or rather former, relationship. Things were fast and furious, then as soon as I began to believe it it was gone. Every time since we 'officially' broke things off (he said he freaked out due to emotional scars from previous relationship and our intensity which he described as feeling that he could "fall into you and vanish" based upon preferring to stay in bed vs. going to work one day...?), I seem to keep getting pulled back towards him one way or another, but usually from some msg he sends that sparks the idea of "us" and sustains hope. However, I'm really losing patience and could use some insight.