The Dream/Vision Journal.

• Hey Everyone, so i thought of creating a thread, and to post all your dreams here, not just mine but yours too, and see if you guy's or anyone can pick up any insight about that dream on this thread, there is a lot of dreams going around so i figured, we need a thread for visions and dreams, to keep all the information in one place, see how much insight you can get from your dream, or vision you had.

It will help greatly maybe you may even find your understanding your dreams much more better and seeing them more clearly. They can be involving anything at all, and i am most willing to put my thoughts in for your dream, I am not very good at dream interpretations so i thought this thread will help me too.

• This post is deleted!

• Yeah, your right Dmick- plus i think it will help us get some ideas about the accension and things too, and were we can research on what others dreams means. I have had a recent one with flying dragons, fighting of good/evil and magical powers the night before, but i think i have an idea of that one is more of the creation side and of everything that is going on lately too, the battle against good and evil. We do need a balance and a balance is what we will achieve.

Bee XxXx

• Hey AngelBee....I just felt totally compelled to post an old vision of mine on Greystar's Blue Ray thread.... Now I see you here and writing lots. Great for you, Gotta get it out, you will sleep better, I bet 🙂 I think its time for all of us to get out of the closet a bit and share. I don't usually share much, I read a lot though, so busy reading its kind of hard for me to stop and write. I think this is a great thread. Hope I have a good dream soon to share 🙂

• Great Idea, love, love, the photo's!