Quite a disturbing dream

• I WOULD VERY MUCH APPRECIATE IF ANYONE IN THE FORUM CAN GIVE ME SOME INSIGHT INTO A DISTURBING DREAM I HAD ABOUT THREE NIGHTS AGO, I WOKE UP SWEATING AND TREMBLING,

IN MY DREAM I WAS HOLDING A BEAUTIFUL BABY BOY NO MORE THAN A MONTH OLD, I KEPT ADMIRING HIM AND LOVING HIM, WHILE HOLDING HIM CLOSE TO MY CHEST, I HEAR A VOICE TELL ME CAREFUL THATS THE DEVILS SON, AS I HEAR THESE WORDS IN MY SLEEP, SUDDNELY THE BABYS MOUTH STARTS CHANGING IN FORUM, IT NO LONGER LOOKS LIKE A BABYS MOUTH, WHERE ALL THE SKIN AROUND IT IS SOFT AND SMOOTH, IT BECOMES LIKE SAGGY, AND HIS LIPS CHANGE FORM, SUDDENLY HE SITS UP FROM MY ARMS AND TRYS TO SWALLOW MY HAND, I START STRUGGLING WITH THE BABY, UNTIL I COULD GET IT OUT OF HIS MOUTH, AT THIS POINT IS WHERE I WOKE UP, SHAKY, AND SWEATING, AND IN A STATE OF CONFUSSION, CAN ANYONE PLEASE GIVE ME SOME INSIGHT, INTO THIS DREAM,

THANK YOU, GOD BLESS U

RAMONITA,

• Hi Ramonita,

I'm not an expert on dream interpretation, but my "impression" while reading your post was about confronting your inner fear(s). You are repressing something that you need to face...trying to shove it down and ignore it only results in it eating you up from the inside out. Conquer your fear and free yourself from bondage, my friend!

WG

• I am so not an expert but BRAVO watergirl. That is the "feeling" I get too. Nicely said

Crumb Ramonita another journey...yay. be free love

• WATERGIRL AND FEA,