GreyStar where did your thread disappear to???

• ??? it is gone! What happened?

• Good question. Let me know if you see anything. I read a person someone who came off with very negative energy last night when providing feedback initially. I came back with insight and advice for her and shared my experience with the cancer I have been dating as an example.. She seemed ok and let me know that I had helped her more than I would know, so I took that as a good thing. I woke up really sick in the middle of the night and I checked for the thread at lunch and it as well as my past life reading request have disappeared. From what you and the others saw of my readings, did you see anything out of the norm. I know I am new to trying to step in and help read like this so I don't really know why it disappeared. I really feel for many of the people that requested readings as they have been so patient with me. I was really drawn to some of them for more spiritual oriented readings or insight but was trying to work through the requests in the order they came in.

GreyStar

• I may try to contact admin to see if they may know what happened.

• Thats a shame I was not on here last night to see your response to my request.. darn.. I was on your first page of your thread..

Sorry that someone removed that thread, the thought you offered readings was very kind. Thank you and sorry you did not get to finish. =^(

What a bummer..

Seems for some reason they do not like people to give readings or they let certain people give readings but not others.. Silly thing really.

Thank you for all your effort Greystar

• Greystar, don't allow this to be a set back for you and please don't take it personal,,I'm so sorry but the sad thing is I have seen this happen before...i am so sorry for all the work, energy , and never mind your time ,"only to be taken down..for some reason."

love and light

Greystar

Sheila

WITH RESPECT ADMIN

WHATS UP!!!