JUST CHAT

• Well, I've started this 'JUST CHAT' just so we can chat about anything. πŸ™‚ Because the other topic I've stared, started to branch out into other topics. So now we 'JUST CHAT' so we can chat about anything.

So, bleudawn and verdana we can now chat about any thing, where ever it goes or takes us.

Everybody else to.

Sincerely,

Sekhmet

• Well, I didn't do the whole new member thing, so I thought I could share something about myself.

I am 35, a mother of two girls- 13/16. I live in Texas. I have been doing tarot cards for 15 years. I have been studying dreams since I was a teenager. I am a scorpio my birthday is oct 29, 1973. I have been known to have dreams that come true. I've also scared off a lot of people because strange things often happen around me. I spent a lot of years trying to make it into coincidence, and convince people it had nothing to do with my presense.... over the years that's become a futile practice. I just didn't want people to be afraid of me. The people who matter aren't, and so I've grown up and started to truly embrace these conditions, embrace my gifts.

It all kinda came to a head, when friends and distant people would go to psychic, and receive messages for me. Always the same message, to tell me I have incredible psychic potential, and to tap into it. It scared me for a lot of years, my mother was very very christian when I was a child, so the whole see the future thing was bad bad bad. It took me a long time to find my own way, and accept myself just as I am...heck i'm still working on it. LOL

I'm very good at reading people in person, and a lot of times my family members shout at me to " get out of their heads" I often joke and tell them not to think so very loud! I always thought it was a body language thing, but I've come to realize it's more than that. So I'm always working on myself, and trying to find other people like me to share experiences with.

so that's why I came here...

• Hi all,