A reading i did

• this is a reading i did for myself i just randomly picked out cards i felt where right and layed em down from left to right in 2 rows

the first row is as follows and i am thinking have to do with my marriage

4 swords

3 swords

2 cups

5 wands reversed

4 wands rev.

hermit rev.

9 pentacles reversed

the second row is as follows and i think have to do about me or maybe a continuation of the first row i took it as more about me but can tie into the first set sort of a double reading

5 cups

page of pentacles rev.

4 cups

7 cups rev.

5 swords rev.

1 wands

star reversed

now most of my readings i have done if not all come out right (granted i have only done 20 or so) and this one hit close to home with me as i think the cards are going in sets of twos ie. 4 of swords and 3 of swords and so on but still followed a direct path now it would seem that my marriage is over and to let go and to move on is the big jist of it i am also a musician so i think the second set played on that aspect more so i dunno yall tell me

• Hi Southern; I can't comment on all of your cards, but there are some messages in them. Here goes. : )

Rest a saddened heart. New beginning ends struggle. Unhappiness (restriction) requires solitude and self discipline.

I don't know your specific question, of course, but when you read try to ask questions that are 'higher' or more universal. How can I create more intimacy in my relationship? What would bring me more abundance? You can start with a simple situation reading; Give me insight into my marriage. There you will find clues that will help you determine what is really going on. From there, ask questions that are 'high' questions for greater clarity. You will see obvious answers. If a relationship simply cannot be worked out, you will likely see the cards that indicate turmoil, and dissolution.

Blessings to you on your journey,

Ahliyah