Quick, help please...

• Hi there,

If you have read my previous posts you will know that l keep getting really strong feelings...well l have one now!! What do l do? How do l try to find out what it is? 🙂

Many thanks,

R xxx

• Rosie121,

I haven't read any of your previous posts so I'm not really sure what your getting strong. If your talking about intuitive feelings, it helps me to figure out who and what by meditating or opening your mind and ask the questions who and what. I find that the answer just pops into my mind. It can be people you haven't thought of in a long time or something that wasn't previously on your mind. If it's on a feelings level it should come to you as a gut reaction, sometimes i just stare into the sky [space out] and the person will come to me. I hope this helps..I'm not very good at describing how this works for me..maybe someone else will chime in and explain it better.. love & light..

• I did look over your other post, and I was just wondering if the person who was reading cards for you told you why you weren't ready, or just simply told you you're not?

What this is going to take is some work. I get the feeling you are just now starting to really believe and want to explore what's going on with you. You are going to have to find a process, whether it be the process darya suggested or some other way. First and foremost I agree, I think meditation is the key to opening the door. If you dont already know how to meditate you need to learn. There are many books on the subject, and after delving into it, you can certainly find what works for you. There are also books out there which offer a psycic test if you will. You answer questions, and it tells you were your enegies are strongest, and how to work with them. I know I had a very good one, but I can't find it, which means I probably gave it away. I wish I could be more help with that.... LOL