Is this what I think it is, have I met my soul mate?

• I recently met a man and we instantly connected. There is something magical about how we feel together. We are both completely smitten and I'm curious what the stars have to say about our union. I appreciate any assistance, thank you 🙂

me: 12/25/79 (5:30pm, -8)

him: 8/2/84

• Im not a numerologist...just interested in how numbers seems to fit together in my own circumstance.

Just a glance sees alot of conicidental matching...

2 is common,

79 has the 8 to complete the sequence is his numbers

79 is 5 less than 84, 5 showing up

the 5+2+1=8...the sum appearing twice in the 2 twos,

and twice the sum appears in the numeral 8

12-8 =4...4 appears in the equation

The total sum of 12 appears several times in both numbers

I think it has very good possibilities

just my gut feeling

• Thank you for your fast response 🙂 I'm glad to see (and it's not as easy for me to see these things as I'm not very good at math!) that numerically there are harmonious aspects. I am very excited to see, if someone is able/willing to pull our charts and compare/interpret, etc 🙂 what the stars have to say. 🙂 Thank you again patchlove 🙂

• Thank you soulfirepoet. If you have poetry to share, I'd love to read some.

I hope someone shares more with you on their vision of your question, and I wish you the best.

🙂