Friendship becoming love -- help with a reading??

• Hi guys!!! I'm new here... I really need help with a reading I did tonight!! It's about if a friend and I will end up together... Any insight is appreciated, I'm still really new at this! Thanks, xoxo

I used the Sacred Circle deck.

1- Why were they brought into my life

Card - Death

Meaning - Change, a chance for both of us to start a new friendship / relationship... We met awhile ago, but didn't really start becoming close until this past year, so I'm guessing this refers to when we really started becoming close.

2- How did the relationship begin

Card - 6 of Cups

Meaning - Renewal of the past... He went to school in New York for the past two years, so we didn't really get much chance to talk; we were friends in high school. So I'm guessing, again, that this refers to us becoming close (this September)... Our new relationship began because we both kind of longed for the high school days.

3- How is it (our relationship) now

Card - 4 of Wands

Meaning - Fulfillment.. We have found refuge from college life in each other. Harmony / we balance each other out.

4- What am I to learn from him

Card - 4 of Swords

Meaning - (Very true, this is what he's been helping with) I need to learn how to be okay by myself / be confident in who I am before I can try to please others. Put myself before others.

5- Is this relationship destined

Card - Ace of Discs

Meaning - New beginning... Need to figure out how to make "dreams a reality." So yes? Maybe? Not sure on this one.

6- Is it meant to be more than friendship

Card - The Lovers

Meaning - I think this one speaks for itself.

7- Will it be (more than friendship)

Card - Ace of Cups

Meaning - The beginning of new love.. So yes, we will end up being more than friends. I think.

8- Are we on the right path

Card - The High Priest